SLPL 12th T20: Kandurata Warriors Vs Ruhuna Royals Live ...

SLPL 12th T20: Kandurata Warriors Vs Ruhuna Royals Live Score, Aug 20, 2012

Tags: Sri Lanka Premier League 2012, Kandurata Warriors Vs Ruhuna Royals 12th T20 at Pallekele - Aug 20, 2012, Kandurata Warriors, Ruhuna Royals, KW Vs RR 12th T20, SLPL KW Vs RR 12th T20

Published on: Aug 20, 2012

Scorecard | Commentary | Graphs

Sri Lanka Premier League(SLPL) Twenty20 2012, 12th T20: Kandurata Warriors Vs Ruhuna Royals (KW Vs RR) at Live Score, Squads at Pallekele, Aug 20, 2012. Match scheduled to begin at 16:00 local time (10:30 GMT, 4 PM IST, 3:30 PM PKT).

Posted by Rambabu

Sri Lanka Premier League(SLPL) Twenty20 2012, 12th T20: Kandurata Warriors Vs Ruhuna RoyalsLive Score, Squads at Pallekele, Aug 20, 2012.

SLPL 2012 12th T20 match between KW Vs RR at Pallekele.

Mahindra & Mahindra is the title sponsor of the SLPL and ESPN-Star will be broadcasting the live coverage in India.

Match start at 16:00 local time (10:30 GMT, 4 PM IST, 3:30 PM PKT).

Teams: Kandurata Warriors Vs Ruhuna Royals

Venue: Played at Pallekele International Cricket Stadium

Timings: 10:30 GMT, 4 PM IST, 3:30 PM PKT

Series: Sri Lanka Premier League T20 2012

Series Points: SLPL Points table

Match Type: Domestic Twenty20 Day/Night (20 overs match)

Top Players in the SLPL 2012: Most Runs | Centuries | Fifties | Fours | Sixes | Wickets |Catches

Match Squads/Players list:

Kandurata Warriors squad
MLR Buddika, LHD Dilhara, JW Hastings, ST Jayasuriya(c), CKB Kulasekara, HGJM Kulatunga, KS Lokuarachchi, CA Lynn, Misbah-ul-Haq, NLTC Perera, Saeed Ajmal, TT Samaraweera, JK Silva, Sohail Tanvir, SB Styris, KDK Vithanage(wk), AC Voges, UWMBCA Welegedara
Ruhuna Royals squad
HMCM Bandara, DM de Silva, AJ Finch, DJ Harris, HAPW Jayawardene(wk), KPSP Karunanayake, ABT Lakshitha, SL Malinga(c), MDK Perera, DDM Rajakaruna, RLB Rambukwella, RJMGM Rupasinghe, Shahid Afridi, LPC Silva, JE Taylor, HDRL Thirimanne, CW Vidanapathirana, Wahab Riaz

Pollfor this match: who will win the 12th t20 match of SLPL 2012 between Kandurata Warriors Vs Ruhuna Royals?

post your answer below with facebook account.

Related News