Recent Matches Results

Recent Cricket Matches  Recent Cricket Matches Results

Follow this Topic
Oman
Vs.
UAE
Oct 18, 2019
15:30 GMT
9 PM IST
Oman vs UAE
at Abu Dhabi
4th Match
Oman won by 7 wickets
UAE 108/9 (19.6 ov)
Oman 109/3 (18.2 ov)
Man of the Match
Kenya
Vs.
Netherlands
Oct 18, 2019
10:10 GMT
3:40 PM IST
Kenya vs Netherlands
at Dubai
3rd Match
Netherlands won by 30 runs
Netherlands 166/4 (19.6 ov)
Kenya 136/8 (19.6 ov)
Man of the Match
Hong Kong
Vs.
Ireland
Oct 18, 2019
10:10 GMT
3:40 PM IST
Hong Kong vs Ireland
at Abu Dhabi
2nd Match
Ireland won by 8 wickets
Hong Kong 153/5 (19.6 ov)
Ireland 155/2 (17.2 ov)
Man of the Match
Scotland
Vs.
Singapore
Oct 18, 2019
06:00 GMT
11:30 AM IST
Scotland vs Singapore
at Dubai
1st Match
Singapore won by 2 runs
Singapore 168/6 (19.6 ov)
Scotland 166/9 (19.6 ov)
Man of the Match
India
Vs.
South Africa
Oct 10, 2019
04:00 GMT
9:30 AM IST
India vs South Africa
at Pune
2nd Test
India won by an innings and 137 runs
India 601/5 (156.3 ov)
South Africa 275/10 (105.4 ov)
South Africa 189/10 (67.2 ov)
India 0/ (0 ov)
Man of the Match
Pakistan
Vs.
Sri Lanka
Oct 09, 2019
13:30 GMT
7 PM IST
Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
at Lahore
3rd T20I
Sri Lanka won by 13 runs
Sri Lanka 147/7 (19.6 ov)
Pakistan 134/6 (19.6 ov)
Man of the Match